Key Leadership


Mark Boenke

Mark Boenke, PE
President
mboenke@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Eric Brooks

Eric Brooks
Vice President, Asset Management
ebrooks@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Billy Anderson

Billy Anderson, L.S.
Vice President, Surveying & Mapping

banderson@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Dan Dennis

Dan Dennis, PE
Director, P3 Solutions

ddennis@PillarOMA.com | (804) 240-1179

John Meola

John Meola, CSP, ARM
Director, Safety

jmeola@PillarOMA.com | (804) 238-0038

Sarah Hague

Sarah Hague, GISP, ENP, PMP
Director, Geospatial Solutions

shague@PillarOMA.com | (804) 332-3141

Ibrahim Abuawad

Ibrahim Abuawad, Ph.D.
Director, Pavement Engineering

iabuawad@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Key Leadership


Mark Boenke

Mark Boenke, PE
President
mboenke@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Eric Brooks

Eric Brooks
Vice President, Asset Management
ebrooks@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Billy Anderson

Billy Anderson, L.S.
Vice President, Surveying & Mapping

banderson@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500

Dan Dennis

Dan Dennis, PE
Director, P3 Solutions

ddennis@PillarOMA.com | (804) 240-1179

John Meola

John Meola, CSP, ARM
Director, Safety

jmeola@PillarOMA.com | (804) 238-0038

Sarah Hague

Sarah Hague, GISP, ENP, PMP
Director, Geospatial Solutions

shague@PillarOMA.com | (804) 332-3141

Ibrahim Abuawad

Ibrahim Abuawad, Ph.D.
Director, Pavement Engineering

iabuawad@PillarOMA.com | (276) 223-0500