Key Leadership


Mark Boenke

Mark Boenke, PE
President
mark@pillarens.com | (276) 223-0500

Eric Brooks

Eric Brooks
Vice President
eric@pillarens.com | (276) 223-0500

Billy Anderson

Billy Anderson, L.S.
Vice President

billy@pillarens.com | (276) 223-0500

Dan Dennis

Dan Dennis, PE
Sr. Project Manager

dan@pillarens.com | (804) 240-1179

John Meola

John Meola, CSP, ARM
Safety Director

jmeola@pillarens.com | (804) 238-0038

Sarah Hague, GISP, ENP
Director of Geospatial Solutions

shague@pillarens.com | (804) 332-3141

Key Leadership


Mark Boenke

Mark Boenke, PE
President
mark@pillarens.com | (276) 223-0500

Eric Brooks

Eric Brooks
Vice President
eric@pillarens.com | (276) 223-0500

Billy Anderson

Billy Anderson, L.S.
Vice President

billy@pillarens.com | (276) 223-0500

Dan Dennis

Dan Dennis, PE
Sr. Project Manager

dan@pillarens.com | (804) 240-1179

John Meola

John Meola, CSP, ARM
Safety Director

jmeola@pillarens.com | (804) 238-0038

Sarah Hague, GISP, ENP
Director of Geospatial Solutions

shague@pillarens.com | (804) 332-3141